Open Heaven / River Wild – 2015 Hillsong Album

This is the 24th live album from Hillsong Worship that has been released on October 16, 2015 under Hillsong Music, Capitol, Christian Music Group and Sparrow Records.

The album was recorded during their 2015 conference at Sydney  SuperDome from June 29 to July 3 2015.

In this album the classic vocalist of Hillsong returns including Reuben Morgan and Marty Sampson.

The album consists of 12 tracks plus 4 tracks for digital deluxe edition from their sister band Hillsong United and Hillsong Young & Free.

TitleWriterWorship LeaderLength
O Praise The Name (Anastasis)Benjamin Hastings, Marty Sampson, Dean UssherMarty Sampson5:29
Love On The LineBrooke Ligertwood, Scott Ligertwood, Aryel MurphyAryel Murphy4:56
One ThingJoel Houston, Aodhan King, Dylan ThomasAodhan King6:13
Open Heaven (River Wild)Matt Crocker, Marty SampsonMatt Crocker, Hannah Hobbs7:29
TransfigurationAodhan King, Brooke Ligertwood, Scott Ligertwood, Taya SmithTaya Smith5:36
What A SaviourChris Davenport, Joel HoustonJoel Houston6:57
Heart Like HeavenMatt Crocker, Joel HoustonJad Gillies7:28
Jesus I Need YouBrooke Ligertwood, Scott Ligertwood, Reuben Morgan, Jarred RogersDavid Ware, Reuben Morgan4:59
Here With YouJOshua Grimmett, Johannes Shore, Jamie SnellTarryn Stokes4:20
In God We TrustBen Fielding, Reuben Morgan, Eric LiljeroAnnie Garratt, Ben Fielding4:01
FaithfulnessChris DavenportChris Davenport5:38
Never ForsakenChris Hastings, Hannah HobbsLaura Toggs4:36
Here Now (Madness)Michael Guy Chislett, Joel HoustonJoel Houston, Jad Gillies, Taya Smith6:55
RuleMatt Crocker, Joel Houston, Benjamin TennikoffJonathon Douglass4:13
This Is LivingJoel Davies, Aodhan KingAodhan King3:34
Pursue / All I Need Is YouHannah Hobbs, Aodhan King / Marty SampsonAodhan King, Tracy Pratt7:43


Leave a Reply